Loading...

Recreation Portal

Staff Directory

Darcy Brioux   |   Athletics Manager   |   dbrioux@centennialcollege.ca   |   416-289-5000 ext. 2313

Niranjan Thakkar   |   Administrative Assistant, Progress   |   nthakkar@centennialcollege.ca   |   416-289-5000 ext. 2205
Paula Arce   |   Clerical Admin Assistant, Porgress   |   parce@centennialcollege.ca   |   416-289-500 ext. 2651
Joan Healey   |   Varsity Coordinator, Progress   |   jhealey@centennialcollege.ca   |   416-289-5000 ext. 2314
Chris Stewart   |   Varsity Program Assistant, Progress   |   cstewart@centennialcollege.ca   |   416-289-5000 ext. 3504
Tina Szeto   |   Athletic Therapist, Progress   |   tszeto@centennialcollege.ca   |   416-289-5000 ext. 2316
Kaylin Fraser   |   Assistant Athletics Therapist, Progess   |   kfraser@centennialcollege.ca   |   416-289-5000 ext. 3469
Jordana Romany   |   Wellness Coordinator, Progress   |   jromany@centennialcollege.ca   |   416-289-5000 ext. 3502
Jordan Robinson   |   Campus recreation and Extramural Coordinator, Progress   |   jordanrobinson@centennialcollege.ca   |   416-289-5000 ext. 2315
Kareem Rodney   |   Campus Recreation and Facility Coordinator, Ashtonbee   |   krodney@centennialcollege.ca   |   416-289-5000 ext. 7231
Antonia Karantinas   |   Assistant Campus Recreation and Facility Coordinator, Ashtonbee   |   akarantinas@centennialcollege.ca   |   416-289-5000 ext. 7211
Shauna Bookal   |   Campus Recreation and Facility Coordinator, Morningside   |   sbookal@centennialcollege.ca   |   416-289-5000 ext. 8314
Everest Fabro-Valdez   |   Campus recreation and Facility Coordinator, Story Arts   |   efabrovaldez@centennialcollege.ca   |   416-289-5000 ext. 8642
Kevin Campbell   |   Sports Field Coordinator, Progress   |   kcampbell@centennialcollege.ca   |   416-289-5000 ext. 4027


Join the fastest growing Recreation Portal Software!